CLT 2021 Annual Meeting

Join us for our (virtual) annual meeting on March 25th, 2021 at 7 P.M. 

The Cheshire Land Trust Annual Meeting of members will be held on March 25, 2021, beginning at 7:00 p.m.  The meeting will be held via ZOOM video conference and telephone. This will be a short meeting.  We hope to hold an in-person meeting with a speaker later in the year.  


         Item 1.   Call to Order 

         Item 2.   Approve minutes of May 21, 2020 Annual Meeting

         Item 3.   President’s Report   

         Item 4.   Treasurer’s Report         

         Item 5.   Election of Directors

  1. For a 3-year term ending 2024 – Matt Abdifar, Jeff Nelson,

  2. for a 3-year term ending 2023 –Elsa Loehmann, Jim Mertz, David Schrumm,

  3. for a 2-year term ending 2022 – John Hilzinger, Bill Stanley, Sue Stanley

 Item 6.   Election of officers for a 1-year term ending 2022

  1. President – Bill Stanley

  2. Vice President – Elsa Loehmann

  3. Treasurer- David Schrumm

  4. Secretary- Sue Stanley   

Below you can find a printable agenda and the minutes from our 2020 meeting.

To join the Zoom Meeting:

Meeting ID: 982 3207 3524

Passcode: 640615

Members without internet access can call into the meeting 

Dial (646) 558-8656

Meeting ID: 982 3207 3524

Passcode: 640615